Book BIG4 Shepparton Park Lane Holiday Park, Shepparton | Turu Australia
Turu

BIG4 Shepparton Park Lane Holiday Park

7835 Goulburn Valley Highway, Shepparton, VICTORIA

Call 03 9998 4128
Sun 24 May
Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Powered Site - Standard Rate |

Select

$33 $33 $33 $33 $33 $34 $34 $33 $33 $33 $33 $33 $44 $44
Ensuite Site - Standard Rate |

Select

$44 $44 $44 $44 $44 $46 $46 $44 $44 $44 $44 $44 $56 $56
Budget Cabin - Standard Rate |

Select

Sold $99 $99 $99 $99 $102 $102 $99 $99 $99 $99 $99 Sold Sold
Studio Cabin - Standard Rate |

Select

Sold $127 $127 $127 $127 $131 $131 $127 $127 $127 $127 $127 Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa - Standard Rate |

Select

Sold $134 $134 $134 $134 $138 $138 $134 $134 $134 $134 $134 Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Luxury Villa - Standard Rate |

Select

Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold $156 $156 $152 $152 $152 $152 $152 Sold Sold