Book BIG4 Shepparton Park Lane Holiday Park, Shepparton | Turu Australia
Turu

BIG4 Shepparton Park Lane Holiday Park

7835 Goulburn Valley Highway, Shepparton, VICTORIA

Tue 27 Sep
Wed 28 Sep
Thu 29 Sep
Fri 30 Sep
Sat 1 Oct
Sun 2 Oct
Mon 3 Oct
Tue 4 Oct
Wed 5 Oct
Thu 6 Oct
Fri 7 Oct
Sat 8 Oct
Sun 9 Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Powered Site - *Standard |

Select

Sold $45 $45 Sold $46 $45 $35 $35 $35 $35 $36 $36 $35 $35
Ensuite Site - *Standard |

Select

Sold $57 $57 $59 $59 $57 $47 $47 $47 $47 $49 $49 $47 $47
Studio Cabin - *Standard |

Select

Sold $143 Sold Sold $147 $143 Sold Sold $133 Sold Sold Sold $133 Sold
2 Bedroom Villa - *Standard |

Select

Sold $169 $169 $172 $172 $169 $159 $159 $159 $159 $162 $162 $159 $159
Budget Cabin - *Standard |

Select

Sold Sold $114 $117 $117 $114 $104 $104 $104 $104 $107 $107 $104 $104
2 Bedroom Deluxe Cabin - *Standard |

Select

Sold Sold $152 $155 $155 $152 $142 $142 Sold $142 $145 Sold $142 $142