Book BIG4 Shepparton Park Lane Holiday Park, Shepparton | Turu Australia
Turu

BIG4 Shepparton Park Lane Holiday Park

7835 Goulburn Valley Highway, Shepparton, VICTORIA

Thu 25 Aug
Fri 26 Aug
Sat 27 Aug
Sun 28 Aug
Mon 29 Aug
Tue 30 Aug
Wed 31 Aug
Thu 1 Sep
Fri 2 Sep
Sat 3 Sep
Sun 4 Sep
Mon 5 Sep
Tue 6 Sep
Wed 7 Sep
Powered Site - Standard Rate |

Select

Sold $35 $35 $34 $34 $34 $34 $35 $36 $36 $35 $35 $35 $35
Ensuite Site - Standard Rate |

Select

Sold $48 $48 $46 $46 $46 $46 $47 $49 $49 $47 $47 $47 $47
Budget Cabin - Standard Rate |

Select

Sold $105 Sold $102 $102 $102 $102 $104 $107 $107 $104 $104 $104 $104
Studio Cabin - Standard Rate |

Select

Sold $135 Sold Sold Sold $131 Sold $133 Sold Sold $133 $133 Sold $133
2 Bedroom Deluxe Cabin - Standard Rate |

Select

Sold $142 Sold $139 $139 $139 $139 $142 $145 Sold $142 $142 $142 $142
2 Bedroom Villa - Standard Rate |

Select

Sold $160 $160 $157 $157 $157 $157 $159 Sold Sold $159 $159 $159 $159