Book BIG4 Shepparton Park Lane Holiday Park, Shepparton | Turu Australia
Turu

BIG4 Shepparton Park Lane Holiday Park

7835 Goulburn Valley Highway, Shepparton, VICTORIA

Call 03 9998 4128
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Fri 24 Apr
Sat 25 Apr
Sun 26 Apr
Mon 27 Apr
Tue 28 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Fri 1 May
Sat 2 May
Powered Site - Standard Rate |

Select

$33 $33 $33 $33 $33 $34 $34 $33 $33 $33 $33 $33 $44 $44
Ensuite Site - Standard Rate |

Select

$44 $44 $44 $44 $44 $46 $46 $44 $44 $44 $44 $44 $56 $56
Budget Cabin - Standard Rate |

Select

Sold $99 $99 $99 $99 $102 $102 $99 $99 $99 $99 $99 $112 Sold
Studio Cabin - Standard Rate |

Select

Sold $127 $127 Sold $127 Sold Sold $127 $127 $127 $127 $127 $141 Sold
2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa - Standard Rate |

Select

Sold $134 $134 $134 $134 $138 $138 $134 $134 $134 $134 $134 $148 Sold
2 Bedroom Luxury Villa - Standard Rate |

Select

Sold $152 $152 $152 $152 $156 $156 $152 $152 $152 $152 $152 $166 Sold