Book Mandalay Holiday Resort and Tourist Park, Broadwater | Turu Australia
Turu

Mandalay Holiday Resort and Tourist Park

652 Geographe Bay Road, Broadwater, WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Call 08 6555 9038
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sun 9 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Powered Site - Standard |

Select

$57 $57 $57 $57 $57 $57 $57 $57 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Powered Ensuite Site - Standard |

Select

$69 $69 $69 $69 $69 $69 $69 $69 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior 2 Bedroom Spa Chalet - Standard |

Select

$212 $232 $232 $212 $212 $212 $212 $212 $298 $298 $298 Sold Sold Sold
Superior 3 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

$212 $232 $232 $212 $212 $212 $212 $212 $320 $320 $320 $320 $320 $320
2 Storey Spa Villa - Standard |

Select

$245 $265 $265 $245 $245 $245 $245 $245 $353 $353 $353 $353 $353 $353
Studio Cabin - Standard |

Select

Sold $139 Sold $119 $119 $119 $119 $119 $183 Sold Sold Sold $183 $183
Accessible Cabin 2 person - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold $139 $139 $139 $139 Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

Sold $173 Sold $153 Sold $153 Sold $153 $239 Sold Sold Sold $239 $239
3 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

Sold $196 Sold $176 $176 $176 $176 $176 $284 $284 $284 Sold Sold Sold
Beach Cottage - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold Sold $176 $176 $176 $176 $176 $284 $284 $284 Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Spa Chalet - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold Sold $187 $187 $187 $187 $187 $273 $273 $273 Sold $273 Sold
Superior 2 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold $207 $187 $187 $187 $187 $187 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
3 Bedroom Spa Chalet - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold $245 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold