Book Mandalay Holiday Resort and Tourist Park, Broadwater | Turu Australia
Turu

Mandalay Holiday Resort and Tourist Park

652 Geographe Bay Road, Broadwater, WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Call 08 6555 9038
Wed 28 Sep
Thu 29 Sep
Fri 30 Sep
Sat 1 Oct
Sun 2 Oct
Mon 3 Oct
Tue 4 Oct
Wed 5 Oct
Thu 6 Oct
Fri 7 Oct
Sat 8 Oct
Sun 9 Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Tue 11 Oct
Powered Site - Standard |

Select

$54 $54 $54 $54 $54 $54 $54 $54 $54 $54 $54 $47 $47 $47
Beach Cottage - Standard |

Select

$300 Sold $300 $300 $300 $300 $300 $300 $300 $300 $300 $176 $176 $176
Superior 2 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

$318 $318 $318 $318 $318 $318 Sold $318 $318 $318 $318 $187 $187 $187
Superior 2 Bedroom Spa Chalet - Standard |

Select

$335 $335 $335 $335 $335 $335 $335 $335 $335 $335 $335 $212 $212 $212
Powered Ensuite Site - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold $66 $66 $66 $66 $66 $66 $66 $66 $66 $57 $57 $57
Studio Cabin - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold $224 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold $224 $224 $119 Sold $119
Accessible Cabin 2 person - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold $224 $224 $224 $224 $224 $224 $224 $224 $224 $119 $119 $119
2 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold Sold Sold $273 $273 $273 $273 $273 $273 $273 $153 $153 $153
3 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

Sold $300 $300 Sold $300 $300 $300 $300 $300 Sold Sold $176 $176 $176
2 Bedroom Spa Chalet - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold $319 $319 $319 $319 $319 $319 $319 $319 $319 $187 $187 $187
Superior 3 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold $336 $336 $336 $336 $336 $336 $336 $336 $336 $212 $212 $212
2 Storey Spa Villa - Standard |

Select

Sold $375 $375 $375 $375 $375 $375 $375 $375 $375 $375 $245 $245 $245
3 Bedroom Spa Chalet - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold $375 $245 Sold Sold