Book Mandalay Holiday Resort and Tourist Park, Broadwater | Turu Australia
Turu

Mandalay Holiday Resort and Tourist Park

652 Geographe Bay Road, Broadwater, WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Call 08 6555 9038
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 1 Mar
Thu 2 Mar
Fri 3 Mar
Sat 4 Mar
Sun 5 Mar
Mon 6 Mar
Tue 7 Mar
Wed 8 Mar
Thu 9 Mar
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
Sun 12 Mar
Beach Cottage - Standard |

Select

$176 $176 $176 $176 Sold Sold $364 $176 $176 $176 $176 Sold Sold $176
Superior 2 Bedroom Spa Chalet - Standard |

Select

$212 $212 $212 $212 $298 Sold $298 $212 $212 $212 $212 Sold Sold $212
Superior 3 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

$212 $212 $212 $212 $401 Sold Sold $212 $212 $212 $212 $232 $232 $212
2 Storey Spa Villa - Standard |

Select

$245 $245 $245 $245 Sold Sold Sold $245 $245 $245 $245 $265 $265 $245
Powered Site - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold $57 $57
Powered Ensuite Site - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold $69 $69
Accessible Cabin 2 person - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold $119 $119 $119 $119 $139 Sold Sold
Studio Cabin - Standard |

Select

Sold $119 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold $119 $119 Sold Sold Sold $119
2 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

Sold $153 $153 $153 Sold $312 $312 $153 Sold Sold Sold Sold $173 $153
3 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

Sold $176 $176 $176 $364 Sold Sold Sold $176 Sold Sold $196 Sold $176
Superior 2 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

Sold $187 $187 $187 Sold Sold Sold $187 $187 $187 $187 $207 $207 Sold
2 Bedroom Spa Chalet - Standard |

Select

Sold $187 $187 $187 Sold Sold Sold $187 $187 $187 $187 Sold Sold $187
3 Bedroom Spa Chalet - Standard |

Select

Sold Sold $245 $245 Sold Sold Sold $245 $245 $245 $245 Sold Sold Sold