Book Mandalay Holiday Resort and Tourist Park, Broadwater | Turu Australia
Turu

Mandalay Holiday Resort and Tourist Park

652 Geographe Bay Road, Broadwater, WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Call 08 6555 9038
Wed 4 May
Thu 5 May
Fri 6 May
Sat 7 May
Sun 8 May
Mon 9 May
Tue 10 May
Wed 11 May
Thu 12 May
Fri 13 May
Sat 14 May
Sun 15 May
Mon 16 May
Tue 17 May
Powered Site |

Select

Sold $47 $47 $47 $47 $47 $47 $47 $47 $47 $47 $47 $47 $47
Powered Ensuite Site |

Select

Sold $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60
Ensuite Cabin |

Select

Sold $130 Sold Sold $130 $130 $130 $130 $130 $153 $153 $130 $130 $130
2 Bedroom Chalet |

Select

Sold $164 Sold Sold $164 $164 $164 $164 $164 $188 $188 $164 $164 $164
Beach Cottage |

Select

Sold $184 $209 $209 $184 $184 $184 $184 $184 $209 $209 $184 $184 $184
3 Bedroom Chalet |

Select

Sold $184 $209 $209 $184 $184 $184 $184 $184 $209 $209 $184 $184 $184
Superior 2 Bedroom Chalet |

Select

Sold $200 $223 $223 $200 $200 $200 $200 $200 $223 $223 $200 $200 $200
2 Bedroom Spa Chalet |

Select

Sold $202 $225 $225 $202 $202 $202 $202 $202 $225 $225 $202 $202 $202
Superior 3 Bedroom Chalet |

Select

Sold $221 $244 $244 $221 $221 $221 $221 $221 $244 $244 $221 $221 $221
Superior 2 Bedroom Spa Chalet |

Select

Sold $224 $246 $246 $224 $224 $224 $224 $224 $246 $246 $224 $224 $224
2 Storey Spa Villa |

Select

Sold $252 $275 $275 $252 $252 $252 $252 $252 $275 $275 $252 $252 $252