Book Mandalay Holiday Resort and Tourist Park, Broadwater | Turu Australia
Turu

Mandalay Holiday Resort and Tourist Park

652 Geographe Bay Road, Broadwater, WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Call 08 6555 9038
Fri 29 Jul
Sat 30 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Mon 1 Aug
Tue 2 Aug
Wed 3 Aug
Thu 4 Aug
Fri 5 Aug
Sat 6 Aug
Sun 7 Aug
Mon 8 Aug
Tue 9 Aug
Wed 10 Aug
Thu 11 Aug
Powered Site - Standard |

Select

$40 $40 $40 $40 $40 $40 $40 $40 $40 $40 $40 $40 $40 $40
Powered Ensuite Site - Standard |

Select

$60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60 $60
Ensuite Cabin - Standard |

Select

$153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153
Accessible Cabin 2 person - Standard |

Select

$153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153 $153
2 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

$188 $188 $188 $188 $188 $188 $188 $188 $188 $188 $188 $188 $188 $188
3 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

$209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209
Beach Cottage - Standard |

Select

$209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209 $209
Superior 2 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

$223 $223 $223 $223 $223 $223 $223 $223 $223 $223 $223 $223 $223 $223
2 Bedroom Spa Chalet - Standard |

Select

$225 $225 $225 $225 $225 $225 $225 $225 $225 $225 $225 $225 $225 $225
Superior 3 Bedroom Chalet - Standard |

Select

$244 $244 $244 $244 $244 $244 $244 $244 $244 $244 $244 $244 $244 $244
Superior 2 Bedroom Spa Chalet - Standard |

Select

$246 $246 $246 $246 $246 $246 $246 $246 $246 $246 $246 $246 $246 $246
2 Storey Spa Villa - Standard |

Select

$275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275
3 Bedroom Spa Chalet - Standard |

Select

$275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275 $275